Lip Sync Planning

img007img008

This is my planning for lip sync. I’ve included storyboards I have created prior to animating and it is seen that I have changed my idea from “Alien Abduction” theme to “Asylum” theme. The reason I have done this was because the first one was too ambitious as I included multiple camera shots and extra props. I have discarded this idea because I thought an Asylum “crazy” setting would be more suited for the audio track I’ve received and it ended up being the better choice in the end!
I have also included drawings of the way mouth is supposed to move (open, closed, wide, narrow) and it served as great guidelines for when I was actually animating!

Leave a Reply

